PRESENTS

 

2017 EXHIBITING ARTISTS

View the list below to see the artists who will be participating in the 2017 festival.

FINE CRAFTS
Amos Amit Los Angeles, CA Booth Number: 86
Cherie Bosela Orlando, FL www.cheriebosela.com Booth Number: 32
Devan Cole Americus, GA www.hotglassacademy.com Booth Number: 119
David Golzbein Miami, FL facebook.com/TurningNatureIntoArt Booth Number: 28
Jeffrey Matter Orlando, FL www.matterofwoodwork.com Booth Number: 27
Michael OToole Lake Mary, FL www.InspiredGlassCreations.com Booth Number: 158
Herion Park Osprey, FL www.herion.us Booth Number: 167
Inna Schoeler Orlando, FL www.foxxychique.com Booth Number: 136
Bill Slade Dunnellon, FL www.BillSladeGlass.com Booth Number: 163
Leslie Young Daytona Beach, FL www.rustlingpalmsstudio.com Booth Number: 109
GRAPHICS / DRAWING
Dave Bruner Sarasota, FL www.davebruner.com Booth Number: 143
Nancy Connors New Smyrna Beach, FL Booth Number: 93
Jeff Eckert Tampa, FL Booth Number: 13
Jaeryon Ha Longwood, FL www.jaehaart.com Booth Number: 7
Jason Hunt Orlando, FL www.jasonhuntdrawings.com Booth Number: 165
Gillian Kemper Oklahoma City, OK Booth Number: 128
Renee Lewis Winter Park, FL www.reneeschwadronlewis.com Booth Number: 26
Chelsea Smith Casselberry, FL www.artbychelsea.com Booth Number: 137
JEWELRY / METALWORK
Rick Austin Inverness, FL Booth Number: 142
Terry Bodeker Port Charlotte, FL www.TCBodeker.etsy.com Booth Number: 87
Serge Bojan Port Saint Lucie, FL Booth Number: 126
William Carlie Winter Park, FL www.nightheronstudios.com Booth Number: 135
Larry Drake Nashville, TN Booth Number: 31
Marion Fague-Bass Orlando, FL www.etsy.com/shop/fingernailmoondesign Booth Number: 116
Amy Gresens Tucker, GA www.element47designs.com Booth Number: 118
Lynn Hardesty Clearwater, FL Booth Number: 122
Patricia Karnes Winter Park, FL Booth Number: 14
Thomas Lott Palm Harbor, FL Booth Number: 91
Deborah Marchese Melbourne Beach, FL www.jewelrydesignsbymarchese.com Booth Number: 162
Lorrie Mason Tampa, FL www.masonmetaldesigns.com Booth Number: 130
Don McCoy Englewood, FL www.donmccoyjewelry.com Booth Number: 34
Tyler McLaughlin DeLand, FL Booth Number: 94
Claudia Melchiorre Cape Canaveral, FL www.cmdesignz.com Booth Number: 168
Jose Paternoster West Palm Beach, FL www.kapadesigns.com Booth Number: 149
Oscar Rivero Port St Lucie , FL www.riverodesigns.com Booth Number: 23
Mint Schlief Chincoteague, VA Booth Number: 140
Theresa St. Romain Tucker, GA www.saintromain.com Booth Number: 117
Anisa Stewart Ft. Myers, FL www.anisajewelry.com Booth Number: 101
Jonathon Stopper Sarasota , FL Booth Number: 160
Marilyn Vaillancourt Weeki Wachee, FL Booth Number: 83
James Whipple Winter Park, FL Booth Number: 20
MIXED MEDIA
Cindy Aune Oxford, MS www.artid.com/cindyaune Booth Number: 68
Bobbi Baugh DeLand, FL www.bobbibaughstudio.com Booth Number: 170
Dan Bi Markham, Ontario Booth Number: 85
Daniel Bondroff Miami, FL www.danbondroff.com Booth Number: 30
April Byrd Palmer, AK www.facebook.com/byrdhouseartdesgins Booth Number: 132
Christina Eve Palm Harbor, FL www.christinaeveartist.com Booth Number: 80
Daniel Fager-George Boca Raton, FL Booth Number: 123
Nancy Fobert Reading Center, NY www.fobertdesigns.com Booth Number: 81-82
Todd Fox Orlando , FL Booth Number: 145
Terri Lynn Key West, FL www.gelkw.com Booth Number: 90
Michael Madzo Medora, ND www.michaelmadzo.com Booth Number: 95
Char Martin Longwood, FL Booth Number: 39
Vince Pompei St. Petersburg, FL www.pompeistudio.com Booth Number: 71
Cheryle Rome-Beatty Orlando, FL Booth Number: 73
Steve Terlizzese Vero Beach, FL Booth Number: 114
Henry Warner Atlanta, GA www.hcwarner.com Booth Number: 111
John Whipple Winter Park, FL www.whippleart.wordpress.com Booth Number: 19
Lynn Whipple Winter Park, FL www.Lynnwhipple.com Booth Number: 21
PAINTING
Gary Arseneau Fernandina Beach, FL www.garyarseneau.com Booth Number: 102
Stacy Barter Winter Park, FL www.stacybarter.com Booth Number: 17
Victor Bokas Orlando, FL www.victorbokas.com Booth Number: 12
Sergey Cherep Acworth, GA www.sergeycherep.com Booth Number: 33
Noreen Coup Orlando, FL www.impressionismwithanegde.com Booth Number: 29
Daphne Covington Smyrna, GA www.daphnecovington.com Booth Number: 124
Kuei Dorman Orlando, FL www.kueisart.com Booth Number: 8
Ummarid Eitharong Orlando, FL Booth Number: 154
Peter Nigel Estes Daniel Island, SC www.PeterNigelEstes.com Booth Number: 110
Norman Gaulding Longwood, FL Booth Number: 70
Catherine Hempel Winter Garden, FL www.cathyhempel.wix.com/artist Booth Number: 74
Jim Holehouse Winter Garden, FL www.tropicartdesign.com Booth Number: 120
Lorri Kelly Vero Beach, FL www.lorrikelly.com Booth Number: 113
M Kemper Oklahoma City, OK www.kemperarts.webs.com Booth Number: 129
Sooro Kim Longwood , FL www.surokart.com Booth Number: 156
Witha Lacuesta Viera, FL www.lacuesta-art.com Booth Number: 131
Jeannie Maddox Dothan, AL www.jeanniemaddox.com Booth Number: 18
Corey McNabb Asheville, NC www.mcnabbfineart.com Booth Number: 78-79
Carol Napoli New Smyrna Beach, FL www.napoliarts.com Booth Number: 9
Danny O'Driscoll Batesburg, SC www.dannyodriscoll.com Booth Number: 169
Dan Burleigh Phillips DeLand, FL www.DanBurleighPhillips.com Booth Number: 148
Maria Reyes-Jones Orlando, FL www.mariareyesjones.com Booth Number: 159
Robert Ross Altamonte Springs, FL www.robertrossart.com Booth Number: 24
Edward Sanderson Clermont, FL www.originalsbysanderson.com Booth Number: 16
Stephen Sebastian Thomasville, NC Booth Number: 15
David Yuan Virginia Beach, VA Booth Number: 76
PHOTOGRAPHY
Robert Amoruso Orlando, FL www.robertamorusophotography.com Booth Number: 36
Drew Brass Apopka, FL www.drewbrassphotography.com Booth Number: 25
Robert Green Winter Park, FL www.rgreenpix.com Booth Number: 157
Lorri Honeycutt Austin, TX www.bigworldphoto.com Booth Number: 125
David Julian Westminster, CO www.davidajulian.us Booth Number: 139
Laird Ponte Vedra Beach, FL www.lairdvue.com Booth Number: 141
Reily Perez-Nomm Miami, FL reilypereznomm@gmail.com Booth Number: 75
Paul Shatz Hilton Head Island, SC www.paulshatz.com Booth Number: 175
Thomas Styczynski Santa Barbara, CA www.tsimages.com Booth Number: 72
Jeff Thamert Titusville, FL Booth Number: 66
Steve Vaughn Winter Park, FL www.stevevaughn.com Booth Number: 164
Elzbieta Weron DeLand, FL www.eweron.com Booth Number: 67
Kyle Wilson Selma, NC www.leftbehind.zenfolio.com Booth Number: 104
Gary Yeomans Orlando, FL Booth Number: 173
POTTERY
Patrick &
Hil-Dee Bates
Brooksville, FL www.dirtydogpottery.com Booth Number: 161
Fong Choo Louisville, KY www.fongchoo.com Booth Number: 172
Patrick Dragon Lakeland, FL Booth Number: 171
Gabriel Isaac DeLand, FL www.PotterybyGabriel.com Booth Number: 6
William Kidd Lakeland, FL www.williamkiddceramics.net Booth Number: 153
Noah Kirk Dade City, FL Booth Number: 92
Craig McMillin Folsom, LA www.studiomcmillin.com Booth Number: 69
Tom Radca Port Washington, OH www.tomradca.com Booth Number: 88
SCULPTURE
Luis Amador Jupiter, FL Booth Number: 112
Beth Garcia Lakeland, FL www.zhibit.org/earthnforms Booth Number: 84
Jack Hill DeLand, FL www.jackhillsculpture.com Booth Number: 35
Peter Rujuwa Greenwood, IN www.uniquerockart.com Booth Number: 155
David Sandidge Clermont, FL www.sandidgeartglass.com Booth Number: 144
Ron Schmidt Tequesta, FL www.ronoriginals.com Booth Number: 38
Charles Taube Phoenix , AZ www.envisionsbytaube.com Booth Number: 77

CONTACT US

 

407 777 8515

 

maitlandrotary@gmail.com

 

P.O. Box 1234, Maitland, Florida 32794-1234

 

© 2018 Copyright Maitland Rotary Art Festival, Inc.

All Rights Reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST