PRESENTS

ARTIST REGISTRATION

NOW OPEN

ON ZAPPLICATION.ORG

ART UNDER THE STARS

 

2016 INVITED ARTISTS

View the list below to see the artists that are invited to participate in the 2016 festival.

FINE CRAFTS
Andres Arango Miami, FL www.sulayrodriguez.com
Cherie Bosela Orlando, FL www.cheriebosela.com
Shawn Bungo Knoxville, TN www.bungoglass.com
Dan Finerman Saucier, MS
Peter Fournier Fruitland Park, FL www.rajapens.com
Kangee Graham Fernandina Beach, FL
C.C Lee Palm Coast, FL www.madmonkart.com
Timothy Lockwood Fillmore, UT
Jeffrey Matter Orlando, FL www.matterofwoodwork.com
Richard McCollum Bryn Athyn, PA www.spootch.com
Merrianne Nichols Dover, DE
Michael OToole Lake Mary, FL www.InspiredGlassCreations.com
Herion Park North Palm Beach, FL www.herion.us
Fatou Sall Capitol Heights, MD www.fsallselection.com
Inna Schoeler Orlando, FL www.foxxychique.com
Roger Scott Dunnellon, FL www.woodpops.com
Jeanne Storeim Sun City Center, FL
Fred Wiesener Maysville, KY
GRAPHICS / DRAWING
Austin Baldauf Winter Springs, FL www.facebook.com/AustinIBaldauf
Nicola Barsaleau LaCrosse, FL www.nicolabarsaleau.com
Edson Campos Winter Park, FL edsoncampos.com
Jeff Eckert Tampa, FL
Michael Everett Palatka, FL
Mel Fleck Taylorsville, KY
Jaeryon Ha Longwood, FL www.jaehaart.com
Jason Hunt Orlando, FL www.huntarts.net
David Hunter Winter Park, FL
Vicki Jones Belle Isle, FL www.VickiMJones.com
Gillian Kemper Oklahoma City, OK
Jesse Kunerth Palm Bay, FL www.dosecreative.com
Collin Margerum Winter Springs, FL www.collinmargerum.com
Stephen Sebastian Thomasville, NC
Andrew Swan Delray Beach, FL www.justdotz.com
Anne Wooster Waldoboro, ME www.annewoosterimpressions.net
JEWELRY / METALWORK
Rick Austin Inverness, FL
Terry Bodeker Port Charlotte, FL www.TCBodeker.etsy.com
William Carlie Winter Park, FL www.nightheronstudios.com
Diana Christiansen Gainesville, FL
Lisa Davin Hollywood , FL www.designsbylisajewelry.com
Cecilia Gonzales Coconut Grove, FL www.ceciliagonzales.com
Lynn Hardesty Clearwater, FL
Julie Jerman-Melka Calumet, MI www.flyinganvildesigns.com
Anne Kantor Tampa, FL www.annekantor.com
Patricia Karnes Winter Park, FL
Dresden Kincaid Orlando, FL www.earthculturellc.com
Gilbert Lage Port Charlotte, FL
Thomas Lott Palm Harbor, FL
Deborah Marchese Melbourne Beach, FL www.jewelrydesignsbymarchese.com
Lorrie Mason Tampa, FL www.masonmetaldesigns.com
Claudia Melchiorre Cape Canaveral, FL www.cmdesignz.com
Jose Paternoster West Palm Beach, FL www.kapadesigns.com
Kathryn Riechert Savannah, GA www.KathrynRiechert.com
Oscar Rivero Port St Lucie , FL www.riverodesigns.com
Haydar Martha Serezli Atlanta, GA
Anisa Stewart Ft. Myers, FL www.anisajewelry.com
Jonathon Stopper Sarasota , FL
Valerie Thomas Chagrin Falls, OH www.laguna-blue.com
Michael Vagner Eugene, OR www.nuritandmickarts.com
Mike Venghaus Niceville, FL www.moltenglassdesigns.com
James Whipple Winter Park, FL
MIXED MEDIA
Lea Alboher Sonoma, CA
Patti Ballard Orlando, FL www.Pbsartstudio.com
Bobbi Baugh DeLand, FL www.bobbibaughart.com
Susan Best Lakeland, FL www.facebook.com/sudiosu
Karen Canegaly Deland, FL www.karensmosaics.com
Magali Cereghino-Groves Orlando, FL
Daphne Covington Smyrna, GA www.daphnecovington.com
Ahmi Goldfarb Livingston, NJ
Irina Kovnacka Ashcraft Winter Springs, FL www.artworkbyirina.com
Michael Madzo Medora, ND www.michaelmadzo.com
Char Martin Longwood, FL
Michelle McDowell Smith St. John's, FL www.michellemcdowellsmith.com
Natacha Monnalisa Waldo, FL www.natachamonnalisa.com
Ed Myers Lake Mary, FL www.lionoptic.com
Maria Reyes-Jones Orlando, FL www.mariareyesjones.com
Sabra Richards Worton, MD www.sabrarichardsglass.com
James Sanders Pewaukee, WI
Anne Schroeder Tavernier, FL www.annesfeatherart.com
Cheryl Mackey Smith Asheville, NC www.cmackeysmith.com
Henry Warner Clarkston, GA www.alcovearts.com
Kevin Webb Bradenton, FL www.10THAVENUEWEST.COM
John Whipple Winter Park, FL www.whippleart.wordpress.com
Lynn Whipple Winter Park, FL www.Lynnwhipple.com
PAINTING
Ana Aguerrevere Weston, FL www.anacano.info
Linda Apriletti Miami Springs, FL www.lindaapriletti.com
Stacy Barter Winter Park, FL www.stacybarter.com
Victor Bokas Orlando, FL www.victorbokas.com
Kathleen Brodeur Winter Park, FL www.kathleenbrodeurfineart.com
Mike Brown Canton, GA www.mikebrownstudio.com
Kate Carney Eustis, FL www.katecarneyfineart.com
Sergey Cherep Acworth, GA www.sergeycherep.com
Fiona Collins Largo, FL www.fionacollins.com
Kuei Dorman Orlando , www.kueisart.com
John Gilbert Winter Park, FL www.johngilbertartist.com
Jim Holehouse Winter Garden, FL www.tropicartdesign.com
Lorri Kelly Chattanooga, TN www.lorrikelly.com
M Kemper Oklahoma City, OK www.kemperarts.webs.com
Sooro Kim Longwood , FL www.surokart.com
Witha Lacuesta Viera, FL www.lacuesta-art.com
Carmen Lagos Jupiter, FL www.castillolagosstudio
Jeannie Maddox Dothan, AL www.jeanniemaddox.com
Jordan Miller St. Petersburg, FL www.jordanmiller.gallery
Araik Minasyan Charlotte, NC www.araikart.com
Carol Napoli New Smyrna Beach, FL www.napoliarts.com
Danny O'Driscoll Batesburg, SC www.dannyodriscoll.com
Laura Riekki Orlando, FL www.laurariekki.com
Cheryl Ritter Ocala, FL www.paintfool.com
Robert Ross Altamonte Springs, FL www.robertrossart.com
Barbara Rush Roswell, GA www.barbararush.com
Edward Sanderson Clermont, FL www.originalsbysanderson.com
Stephen Sebastian Thomasville, NC
Zhiyong Ye Leesburg, FL
David Yuan Virginia Beach, VA
PHOTOGRAPHY
Robert Amoruso Orlando, FL www.wildscapeimages.com
Bernard Blekfeld Orlando, FL
Drew Brass Apopka, FL www.drewbrassphotography.com
Cam Chapman Weston, FL www.camchapman.com
Eric Clay Orlando, FL www.ericclay.com
Armando Colls Miami, FL www.Collsfineartphotography.com
Karin Connolly Orlando, FL www.kcphotography.com
Dick Cunningham Bonita Springs, FL www.dickcunningham.com
Robert Green Winter Park, FL www.rgreenpix.com
John Hartung Clearwater, FL www.ArtThatSmiles.com
Karen Kurta Altamonte Springs, FL www.karenkphoto.com
Karen Maugans Belle Isle, FL www.karenmaugansphotography.com
Laird Ponte Vedra Beach, FL www.lairdvue.com
Colleen Provost Naples, FL www.adayonthewater.com
Bill Sargent Lakeland, FL www.photosarge.com
Garry Seidel Davie, FL
Paul Shatz Charleston, SC www.paulshatz.com
Steve Vaughn Winter Park, FL www.stevevaughn.com
Gary Yeomans Orlando, FL
POTTERY
Patrick &
Hil-Dee Bates
Brooksville, FL www.dirtydogpottery.com
Patrick Dragon Lakeland, FL
Mina Heuslein Port Orange, FL www.potterybymina.com
Victor & Megan
Huston-Field
Bedford, PA www.ataraxiadesigns.com
Gabriel Isaac Casselberry, FL
Noah Kirk Dade City, FL
Valerie Walchek Ocoee, FL
SCULPTURE
Luis Amador Jupiter, FL www.artesanahandmade.com
Paul Braun St Augustine, FL www.paulbraunstudios.com/
David Figueroa Sanford, FL www.daviddavidsculpture.com
David Golzbein Miami, FL www.facebook.com/TurningNatureIntoArt
Jim Goshorn Guntersville, AL www.honeycombart.com
Susan Gott Tampa, FL www.gottglass.com
Ken Jensen St. Augustine, FL www.kenjensenpottery.com
Eric Moore Pomaria, SC www.ericmooredesigns.net
Eugene Perry Whitehall , PA www.eugeneperry.com
Peter Rujuwa Greenwood, IN www.uniquerockart.com
David Sandidge Clermont, FL www.sandidgeartglass.com
Ron Schmidt Tequesta, FL www.ronoriginals.com
Charles Taube Phoenix , AZ www.envisionsbytaube.com
Wayne Trinklein St Peters, MO www.waynetrinklein.com
Charlie Yowell Dunlap, TN www.charlieyowell.com

CONTACT US

 

407 777 8515

 

maitlandrotary@gmail.com

 

P.O. Box 1234, Maitland, Florida 32794-1234

 

© 2017 Copyright Maitland Rotary Art Festival, Inc.

All Rights Reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST