PRESENTS

ARTIST REGISTRATION

NOW OPEN

ON ZAPPLICATION.ORG

ART UNDER THE STARS

 

2015 EXHIBITING ARTISTS

View the list below to see the artists that participated in the 2015 festival.

FINE CRAFTS
Cherie Bosela Orlando, FL www.cheriebosela.com
Magali
Cereghino-Groves
Orlando, FL
Lisa Davin Hollywood, FL www.designsbylisajewelry.com
Dennis DeBon St. Petersburg, FL www.energywebs.com
Pat Falk Owatonna, MN www.patfalkartist.com
John Jennings Deltona, FL www.jaysboxes.etsy.com
John Mascoll Safety Harbor, FL
Jeffrey Matter Orlando, FL www.matterofwoodwork.com
Michael OToole Lake Mary, FL www.InspiredGlassCreations.com
Inna Poole North Palm Beach, FL www.nepheleart.com
Inna Schoeler Orlando, FL www.foxxychique.com
Roger Scott Dunnellon, FL www.woodpops.com
Michael Thiele Flagstaff, AZ www.hardwoodmusiccompany.com
GRAPHICS / DRAWING
Daniel Bondroff Miami, FL www.danbondroff.com
Jeff Eckert Tampa, FL
Jaeryon Ha Longwood, FL www.jaehaart.com
Jesse Kunerth Palm Bay, FL www.dosecreative.com
Collin Margerum Winter Springs, FL www.collinmargerum.com
John Margerum Oviedo, FL www.JohnMargerum.com
JEWELRY / METALWORK
Rick Austin Inverness, FL
Terry Bodeker Port Charlotte, FL www.TCBodeker.etsy.com
Brick Brickel Saint Petersburg , FL www.brickbrickel.com
William Carlie Winter Park, FL www.nightheronstudios.com
Marion Fague-Bass Orlando , FL www.etsy.com/shop/fingernailmoondesign
Betsy Green Mandeville, LA www.betsymeyers.com
Phillip Hall New Smyrna Beach, FL
Lynn Hardesty Clearwater, FL
Wiwat
Kamolpornwijit
Alexandria, VA www.kamolpornwijit.com
Anne Kantor Tampa, FL www.annekantor.com
Patricia Karnes Winter Park, FL
Deborah Marchese Melbourne Beach, FL www.jewelrydesignsbymarchese.com
Lorrie Mason Tampa, FL www.masonmetaldesigns.com
Claudia Melchiorre Cape Canaveral, FL www.cmdesignz.com
Kathryn Riechert
Jonathon Stopper Sarasota , FL
Ted Striewski Fort Pierce, FL
Erh Ping Tsai Locust Valley, NY www.jewelry10.com
Marty Whipple Geneva, FL www.whippleworks.com
Marc &
Wendy Zoschke
Springfield, IL www.vetrocaldo.com
MIXED MEDIA
Ami Amrani Tamarac, FL www.oamrani.com
Juan/Daniel
Barreneche/Schemel
Dallas, TX
Bobbi Baugh DeLand, FL www.bobbibaughart.com
Pui-Lan Cockman Asheboro, NC www.puilanart.com
Verity Davidson Orlando, FL www.momsmontage.etsy.com
Leslie Emery Sun Prairie, WI www.leslieemery.com
Ahmi Goldfarb Livingston, NJ
Morris Johnson St. Petersburg, FL
Ynon Mabat Longwood, FL www.mabat-art.com
Jordan Miller Gulfport, FL www.jordanmiller.gallery
Natacha Monnalisa Gainesville, FL www.natachamonnalisa.com
Ed Myers Lake Mary, FL www.lionoptic.com
James Sanders Pewaukee, WI
Kevin Webb Bradenton, FL www.10THAVENUEWEST.COM
John Whipple Winter Park, FL www.whippleart.wordpress.com
Lynn Whipple Winter Park, FL www.Lynnwhipple.com
PAINTING
Ana Aguerrevere Weston, FL www.anacano.info
Helen Avalon Orlando, FL www.HelenAvalon.com
Bobbi Baugh DeLand, FL www.bobbibaughart.com
Stacy Barter Winter Park, FL www.stacybarter.com
Victor Bokas Orlando, FL www.victorbokas.com
Kathleen Brodeur Winter Park, FL www.kathleenbrodeurfineart.com
Candice Brown Elkin, NC www.cmbrownart.com
Edson Campos Winter Park, FL www.edsoncampos.com
Kate Carney Eustis, FL www.katecarneyfineart.com
Sergey Cherep Acworth, GA www.sergeycherep.com
Kuei Dorman Orlando , www.kueisart.com
Virginia Fergus Atlanta, GA www.facebook.com/VSFergus
Scott Hartley Ann Arbor, MI
Sooro Kim Longwood, FL www.surokart.com
Carmen Lagos Jupiter, FL www.castillolagosstudio
Jeannie Maddox Dothan, AL www.jeanniemaddox.com
Bob McGill Nashville, TN
Araik Minasyan Charlotte, NC www.araikart.com
Brian Murphy Newport News, VA www.bmurphy.net
Danny O'Driscoll Batesburg, SC www.dannyodriscoll.com
Robert Ross Altamonte Springs, FL www.robertrossart.com
Evan Schwarze Cape Coral, FL www.ParadisePrints.net
Nick Seyler Winter Park, FL www.facebook.com/nixabstract
Jane Slivka Mount Dora, FL www.janeslivkagallery.com
Randall Smith Winter Park, FL www.rcsarts.com
Dawn Wicklow Orlando , FL www.dawnwicklowfinearts.com
Zhiyong Ye Leesburg, FL
PHOTOGRAPHY
Robert Amoruso Orlando, FL www.wildscapeimages.com
Sheldon Anderson Baton Rouge, LA www.geauxphotography.com
Richard Auger Orlando, FL www.richardauger.com
Drew Brass Apopka, FL www.drewbrassphotography.com
John Canterbury Mansfield, OH www.jaycanterbury.com
Eric Clay Orlando, FL www.ericclay.com
Ellie Diez-Massaro Winter Park, FL www.elliediezmassaro.com
Shelagh Forrest Gainesville, FL
John Galbo Saginaw, MI www.impressionistic.com
Timothy Hall Tampa, FL www.timothyhallphotography.com
John Hartung Clearwater, FL www.ArtThatSmiles.com
Nels Johnson Saugatuck, MI www.NelsJohnsonPhotographer.com
David Julian Westminster, CO www.davidajulian.us
Karen Kurta Altamonte Springs, FL www.karenkphoto.com
Sunny Liang Chicago, IL www.keithliang.com
Karen Maugans Belle Isle, FL www.karenmaugansphotography.com
Andrew Mosedale Jacksonville, FL www.andrewmosedale.com
John Michael Pender Englewood, FL
Colleen Provost Naples, FL www.adayonthewater.com
Karyna Santana Winter Park, FL
Bill Sargent Lakeland, FL www.photosarge.com
Paul Shatz Charleston, SC www.paulshatz.com
Steve Vaughn Winter Park, FL www.stevevaughn.com
Claudia Wickham Lake Mary, FL www.photosbyclaudia.etsy.com
POTTERY
Patrick &
Hil-Dee Bates
Brooksville, FL www.dirtydogpottery.com
Bill Colby New Smyrna
Beach, FL
Mina Heuslein Port Orange, FL www.potterybymina.com
Gabriel Isaac Casselberry, FL
Gregory Johnson Gainesville, GA www.potteryforliving.com
Noah Kirk Dade City, FL
SCULPTURE
Luis Amador Jupiter, FL www.artesanahandmade.com
Michael Costello Willis, VA
Jim Goshorn Guntersville, AL www.honeycombart.com
Jack Hill Deland, FL
John Krieger Manistee, MI www.KriegerStudio.com
John Krieger Manistee, MI www.KriegerStudio.com
Sabra Richards Worton, MD www.sabrarichardsglass.com
Peter Rujuwa Indianapolis, IN www.uniquerockart.com
Ron Schmidt Tequesta, FL www.ronoriginals.com
Charles Taube Phoenix , AZ www.envisionsbytaube.com
Wayne Trinklein St Peters, MO www.waynetrinklein.com
Chuck Tripp Oxford, FL www.chucktrippservices.com

CONTACT US

 

407 777 8515

 

maitlandrotary@gmail.com

 

P.O. Box 1234, Maitland, Florida 32794-1234

 

© 2017 Copyright Maitland Rotary Art Festival, Inc.

All Rights Reserved.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST